I am having issues

So, yeah, I can record some games now, but now I have a new problem of OBS still not cooperating, and then I have the problem with my editing software making the audio out of sync with the video. Idk what is happening there?

And then I have a whole personal issue where I seem to have a conflict of interests and I just can’t seem to get myself anywhere (it is really depressing actually). I just don’t know what I am doing anymore, with myself or with my channel. Everything seems to be working against me currently.

I just don’t know anything anymore.

Leave a Reply

