Daily Shenanigans

Whoohoo! It is the fourth day in a row, I think, of me making these posts! I have a Dead by Daylight video being uploaded currently, so that should be up not too much longer than this post itself. I don’t really have many updates for the updates box right now, but I might end up updating that later today. Depends. But tomorrow will be a vlog day, as I know for certain, I also finished my first floral scarf, so I will most definitely showcase that in my vlog tomorrow. Today, I also worked in the garden, I am sore already from weed whacking all the weeds down (they had gotten tall) and now all I have to do is create flower beds for my tomatoes this year. I also intend on growing much more this year. The garden is my second way of exercise in my house, as the first is yoga, which I did do this morning as well. I got up not long after seven this morning to do yoga and make my coffee. I also had a nice hearty breakfast. I plan on keeping up with all of this, because I want to have a nice beautiful garden this year, that I hope to keep alive as well (I just need to get outside even in the summer to tend to it). I have also started re-reading the series of books called A Series of Unfortunate Events (I read it before in fifth grade like 8 years ago, so I vaguely remember it?) so that when I watch the TV show on Netflix I can compare (I don’t want any spoilers, I want to finish re-reading the series and watch it). I just remember really liking the books. I am on the fourth one currently, and there are thirteen of them. I will update on that tomorrow as well in my vlog. Anyways, gotta finish up some things, and I will write again tomorrow! 😀

Leave a Reply

