Yoga

I did some, and oooooooh my god, I was not ready for that!! I am so out of shape from not doing anything for like three months, it also is because my body is finally kicking all those nasty chemicals out of my system (for the most part, I just need to stop eating so much shit). Anways, feel so much better too! Better take a shower and prepare myself for work, and of course, gotta do it with a smile! 😀

When I get home tonight, maybe I’ll take a walk, or I could do so much more crochet. But I know that I’ll drink a nice cup of tea at the end of it all either way!

Have a good day guys!

Leave a Reply

