I’m sorry I haven’t been posting anything at all, I have had so little time these days. I can’t seem to focus on anything. That and my computer is being a little shit right now, trying to do everything I don’t want it to. Honestly, I am posting this from my trusty Insignia. My little friend, old pal! I may have even less time as I might have to get a second job because my job is super shitty. RIP. I may not be seen again for a while if that happens, I will try to keep updated I guess. It’s not like I have any friends to hang out with when I do have free time anyways. 

Leave a Reply

