Training went well, and Now I relax

Well, that went awesomely! I was great, and now it’s been a few days since the excitement. Now I rest, and begin to go back into a peaceful schedule. I hope that I do just as great at work now, and I hope they get me up there in the front end!

Now, Camp NaNoWriMo has begun! I am writing in my book Strange Things for the month, gonna try and finish this bloody book! Haha, anyways, other than that I also plan to finish my rune stone studies, and finish another book (reading another book).

Leave a Reply

